Notice to Membership re: 2017 NANASP Officers Slate/Absentee Ballot

Friday, April 28, 2017 - The 2017 NANASP Nominating Committee is pleased to present the 2017 Slate for the open Officer Positions on the NANASP Executive Committee:

Chair-Elect/Vice Chair of Governance: Holly Hagler

Secretary: Elaine Clark

Treasurer: Mary Beals-Luedtka

Please note, Tony Sarmiento, Tara Ellis and Linda Miller are in the middle of serving a two-year term.

If you have any questions or need any additional information relative to these proposed candidates, please contact us at 202-682-6899.  Otherwise, please plan to vote at the Annual Meeting on Friday, June 16, 2017 at the Hyatt Lodge in Oak Brook, IL.

If you are unable to attend the Annual Meeting, please complete and return the attached absentee ballot by email, fax or online at by June 2, 2017.