Corporate Member Links

NANASP CORPORATE MEMBERS

Accessible Solutions
Greg Prosser
Merritt Island, FL
(321) 508-7451
gprosser@accessiblesolutions.us
www.accessiblesolutions.us

Asian Food Solutions Inc
Lincoln Yee
Oviedo, FL
(888) 499-6888
lincoln.yee@asianfoodsolutions.com
www.asianfoodsolutions.com

Bateman Senior Meals (Compass Group)
Att: Magi Brettler
Lafayette, LA
(337) 593-0433 x24
Magi.brettler@compass-usa.com
www.batemanseniormeals.com

Butter Buds
Contact: Liz Perry Wyss
Clawson, MI
(248) 561-6786
liz@bbuds.com
www.bbuds.com

Delivery Concepts, Inc.
Contact: Gary Sample
Elkhart, IN
(800) 255-5183
garydce@bellsouth.net
www.hotshotdelivers.com

Diversified Foods, Inc.
Contact: Norman Romagosa
Metairie, LA
(504) 831-6651
normanromagosa@diversifiedfoods.com
www.diversifiedfoods.com

GA/Sun Meadow Foods
Contact: Jim LoBianco
St. Petersburg, Florida
(800) 852-2211
jiml@gafoods.net
www.sunmeadow.com

Independent Living Systems
Contact: Nestor Plana
Miami, FL
(305) 262-1292
www.ilsmeals.com

Learning ZoneXpress
Mary Beth Anderson
Owatonna, MN
(888) 455-7003
marybeth@learningzonexpress.com
www.learningzonexpress.com

MealService Software
Contact: Philip Frank
Philadelphia, PA
(267) 992-0795
phil@mealservcessoftware.com
www.MealServiceSoftware.com

Mom’s Meals
Contact: Nancy Saltzstein
Ankeny, IA
(515) 963-0641
nancy.saltzstein@momsmeals.com

www.momsmeals.com

MonarqRC
Don Decker
Washington, IN
(309) 657-8864
ddecker@computrition.com

Nutri-Systems Corporation Meals on Wheels Store
Contact: Jay DiPucchio
Turners Fall, MA
(413) 863-8900
info@mowstore.com
www.mowstore.com

Oliver Packaging & Equipment Company
Contact: Chadd Floria
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 356-2950
cfloria@oliverquality.com
www.seniormeals.com

Q&B Foods Inc
Contact: Koh Matsumoto
Irwindale, CA
(626) 334-8090
koh@qbfoods.com
www.qbfoods.com

Selrico Services, Inc
John Aleman
San Antonio, TX
(210) 737-8220
ricka@selricoservices.com
www.selricoservices.com

Valley Services, Inc.
Contact: Scott Ball
Jackson, MS
(601) 664-3100
sball@valleyservicesi.com
www.valleyservicesi.com